South African Nail art for my South African friends’ nails

That title… South African Nail Art… well, that’s all really 🙂   Oh, and I used nail art pens for the whole design and Out The Door Hologram top coat for the … top coat.  lol  I didn’t really think this through when I started typing.  Oh well.

FYI  I got mine on ebay – but it was not this exact set.  Mine had 24 colours, and I would fully advise making this purchase, if you like to have fun with nail art.  Easy to use, not expensive, can ne used as a striping brush, or dotting tool.

LOVE this top coat.  Dries in seconds and has a subtle, but really pretty holographic sparkle to it.  Gives the manicure that little extra “pow!”

What would you like to say?

