More Stamping Konad and Bundle Monster (Cupcakes and spots and sprinkles, OH MY!)

As you can see, I was going for a certain desert like theme.  I don’t quite have the sprinkle application down – but really, how often will I have the opportunity to practice?  This may be as good as it gets 🙂  Still kind of cute!


My ring finger:  I put a thick coating of clear polish, and then dipped it in sprinkles.
Every other finger on my left hand:

1. base colour “Finger Paint” Don’t make a scene

2. Bundle Monster stamp BM-307 (cupcake) using Konad special white polish

3. Small dotting tool to create colourful “sprinkles”

4.  Seche Vite top coat

 

And on my right hand – I went with a simple leopard print stamp. Konad stamp M57 with Konad special polish in black with the same base colour as my left hand.

Aside from the streaking from the top coat application – I think my stamping technique is getting better !

 

Have a great day!

2 thoughts on “More Stamping Konad and Bundle Monster (Cupcakes and spots and sprinkles, OH MY!)

  1. Love the sprinkles! Just want to eat them 😉
    The leopard stamp looks nice!
    Glad I’m not the only one with different polish on each hand. Practice needs to be done right?! Why do you have two hands for?

    • LOL Poor rightie always gets the boring manicure! I am not good at using my left hand for doing anything interesting on my right hand 🙂

      I too, am glad to hear I am not the only one two different manicured hands – I say “It makes it more interesting!”

      Cheers!

What would you like to say?

