My toppers! Topcoats and glitters galore!

Actually, maybe not quite galore.  Five fingers – five effect topcoats.  If I was any good at painting my right hand, I would probably have more to show – but today it’s five 🙂

I just realized all of these are within the silver colour theme, but I have some really nice actual coloured sparkle, speckle, flicks – all of those fun things – toppers.  Next time will be colorful, I promise 🙂

China Glaze “Fairy Dust”

My own creation  “noname” frankenpolish – with a glitter holo base, silver holo flicks, orange/blue duochrome flakies.

China Glaze “Luxe and Lush”

Revlon “Stunning”

SpectraFlair Topcoat by The Polished Sisters

Oh well, I’ll post what I did on my right hand.  It isn’t fantastic, but it’s not bad.  I really am not good – at all – with using my left hand…

This is another frankenpolish of mine – nothing original about it all, but it’s very pretty when applied properly 🙂

The polish is a mix of Layla Holo Mercury Twilight, China Glaze Fairy Dust, and a small scoop of holo sparkle dust.

Have I mentioned….. I LOVE GLITTER!!!

Have an awesome day 🙂

2 thoughts on “My toppers! Topcoats and glitters galore!

  1. Your frankenpolish is awesome!

What would you like to say?

