Fantasy Makers Halloween Nail Polish

How adorable are these nail polish bottles??  The polish colour inside is nice, but the bottles are totally awesome!

Wet n Wild always comes out with something interesting for Halloween.  I don’t care if they are only a couple of dollars, I confess – I love Wet n Wild, and I am over the age of 12 ! 🙂
There were 4 polishes in the Halloween Fantasy Makers collection , but I only got two.  “Once Upon A Time” (clear with various sizes of red glitter)  and “Nail in My Coffin” (a shiny black with silver sparkle dust).

 

The other two available were a glow in the dark, and small purple glitter.

I will take photos and post them today or tomorrow !

What would you like to say?

