Monday’s Mani and What I thought Jelly polish was

 

Yes, yes… I realize that it isn’t actually Monday – but this is the manicure I wore yesterday 🙂

 

 

 

These are the nail polishes I used:

Layla Fluo Color F10

Kleancolor Chunky Holo Poppy

Quo by Orly Cheers to You

 

Ok, so I had a thought about the Kleancolor polish as I was using it.  It was almost clear, with just a tiny bit of an orange/red color.  And it was nice and thick (but it was sticky, which was annoying)

 

Isn’t this what a Jelly polish is supposed to be?  The last Jelly polish I bought was opaque with a thin consistency and not shiny at all.  Yet, Kleancolor does not advertise that this is a Jelly.

 

I think I am very confused about what makes a Jelly polish, a Jelly polish.

 

  If anyone can help me out with this, feel free to correct me 😉 I won’t be offended at all.  I just wanna know the difference!

What would you like to say?

