Update! My Nail Art Machine

 

The whole Nail Stamping Machine debacle, has a little twist to it.

https://mommylovesnailpolish.wordpress.com/2012/10/03/my-nail-stamping-machine-experience/

 

Short story…..I ordered one from ebay, and I was waiting and waiting for it to arrive…..they end up sending another.   And, I think this one is defective (see the pics in the post for what I mean). Bummer.  Sad.

 

Here’s the update part of the story:

 

So, I had a notice on my door on Friday from the post office that they are holding something for me.

 

It was my MIA Nail Stamping Machine!

 

Now I have 2 !

 

I just hope #2 works better than the first one 😉  Will post pics when I have a moment to try it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Update! My Nail Art Machine

  1. That is so great! Hope that this one works better. Looking forward to the pics 😀

What would you like to say?

