Day 5 Halloween “No Name” Scaaaarey Manicure!

 

Simple, yet still Hawlloween’ish 🙂  And I still found a way to add glitter!  Have I mentioned, I love Glitter???!!!  In particular, SPECTRAFLAIR!!   I think I am going to bite the bullet and buy some of my own spectraflair pigment to add to my nail polishes.

 

 

So, this manicure was started with a base of plain creme black (Wet n Wild) 2 layers of a SpectraFlair topcoat, and the stitches (inspired by this post)  were done with an “Art Deco” by “LA Colors” striping brush in a lime green (? they didn’t have a name on the bottle).

Ta Da !!!

 

 

 

 

 

Have an awesome day!  (have you “Liked” the Mommy Loves Nail Polish  Facebook page yet?)

2 thoughts on “Day 5 Halloween “No Name” Scaaaarey Manicure!

  1. Thanks! I thought it looked so cute on yours, I had to try it 🙂 Hope you don’t mind !

What would you like to say?

