Halloween …. stamping, sparkles, crackles …..sounds exciting! Day 6

 

Yes, it sounds exciting, doesn’t it?   Hmmm, maybe not all that exciting – but I had fun doing it 🙂  I haven’t used any of my crackle polishes in a long time, and when I saw the Halloween manicure by blogger Frivalicious – I was inspired.

 

And here, may I present to you…. my piece de resistence (how the heck do you spell that??)

 

Voila !

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And, by the way – as a side note to last night’s post about the new stamping stuff.  The XL stamper is great.  The FUN Fab Ur Nails stamping plate is great.  The skulls plate – not so much.  I tried all of the images, and the one on my thumb was the only one that worked really well.  And I haven’t tried the fruit plate (ha ha fruit plate!) yet.

 

Enjoy your day!!

What would you like to say?

