Foil Transfer Attempt …. Halloween? no Scary? yes

 

 

Foil transfer onto nails looks really nice…. when you know what you are doing.

But, I said when I started this blog – the good, the bad, the ugly and so on will get posted.  And this my dear readers, is the ugly.

 

Oh, and I’m also trying to find as many different objects to hold, while taking my photos, to best show my nails…. just for my own amusement.  Today was bubble wrap 🙂

 

 

I promise to give it another try, and not get all fancy next time.

 

Also, I had to change my Facebook page, because I screwed it up the first attempt – now it’s working the way it should….. my brain, on the other hand… so, if you had been over to my other one and “Liked” it – it’s gone now.  Can you visit this one now?

🙂  Please feel free to post your own photos to it !  I need some actual nice looking manicures on there, not just mine LOL

 

Cheers!

4 thoughts on “Foil Transfer Attempt …. Halloween? no Scary? yes

  1. Anonymous says:

    Wow, that’s incredible that you can do that. I’ll be interested into seeing what else you can create.

  2. Yes, it certainly gives an interesting look. Pain in the butt….but, it’s so shiney!! and pretty! I will take it out again – another day 🙂

  3. nailmon says:

    Personally, I wouldn’t attempt this technique, so kudos to you for trying …and trying again.

  4. I kinda like the effect that it gives ;)! My relationship with transfer foil is not good at all. All the times I’ve tried it’s keep going it’s own way… making a big mess. Think I’m gonna give it another try one of these days.

What would you like to say?

