Retro style…. by mistake

 

This was just supposed to be a simple manicure, Finger Paint’s “Tiffany Imposter” as the base, Quo by Orly “An Affair to Remember” glitter next, then Kleancolor “Chunky Holo Candy” to top it off.  Unfortunately, I forgot everything I learned back in art class, about what happens when colors mix together.

 

And what happens when all of those colors mix together?  This is what happens!

 

 

 

If I decide to keep this mani on – I think I will have to get a lace headband and gloves, florescent legwarmers and start singing Cyndi Lauper.

 

And here is a picture of the polish I used, so you don’t make the same mistake yourself 😉

 

What would you like to say?

