Nail stamping (Konad , Bundle Monster) on top of Jade Hypnose

 

As the title says – here are some pics of my nail stamping play this evening 🙂  Once I did the Jade holo manicure, I decided to experiment with some of my new plates.

 

 

Heh heh 🙂  I love Angry Birds !

This one, you can barely make out – but it is a full nail stamp of snakeskin in green, and a skull on top in a sheer silver/grey.

Which one do you like best?  I think I like the “french” tip stamp of the spider web.  And of course, the Angry Bird is super cute 🙂

4 thoughts on “Nail stamping (Konad , Bundle Monster) on top of Jade Hypnose

  1. I NEEEEEEED the angry bird. Can I ask where you purchased?

What would you like to say?

