Commemorating my first finished bottle of Seche Vite

I have never, ever, finished a bottle of anything nail or beauty related.  It either use it so rarely that it expires, or I get bored of it.
And Ode To My First Ever Finished Bottle Of Seche Vite (to the tune of “Oh Christmas Tree”)… (LOL)

 

Oh Seche Vite

Oh Seche Vite

You makes my manis, look so sweet!

On Nail Polish,

You work the best.

I add some art,

You make them dressed!

Oh Seche Vite

Oh Seche Vite

Oh how I love, my Seche Vite!

 

 

Boy, oh boy.  I need some sleep 🙂

2 thoughts on “Commemorating my first finished bottle of Seche Vite

  1. I guess the answer would be yes if I asked if you think its worth buying then, I use Sally Hansen Mega shine at the moment but Im almost out and looking for something new.

What would you like to say?

