Princess Costume for my nails

 

My nails told me that they wanted to dress up as princess nails this Halloween 🙂

Do you like their costume?

 

 

The base is Color Club Holo “Fashion Addict”.  Then flat-back rhinestone and pearl beads as their “crown.

 

 

This was my first use if this nail polish – Color Club Holographic “Fashion Addict”.  Here is a mini review 🙂  Very pretty girly color.  Thin consistency, but good coverage (this is 2 coats).  Dries fairly quickly.  These photos were taken without any base or topcoat – so it shows the nice soft brushed look it has after drying.  No bald spots or pulling when applying.

 

I love it!!

 

Here are some photos without the jewellery:

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Princess Costume for my nails

  1. Even without the bling it’s great, but I love the princess look! FYI I added you to my blogroll! Love ALL your manicures! 🙂

What would you like to say?

