Gosh Special Edition 549 Holographic Hero (re-release of Holographic)

 

A few photos from my newest holo polish 🙂

Gosh Special Edition 549 Holographic Hero

While I have never really paid too much attention to this line of polishes, (it was positioned as drug store brand here in Canada – only available at Shoppers Drug Mart to my knowledge) – Recently, I have started to grab more and more interesting polishes from them – so now, their display is usually my first stop when I go shopping at Shoppers 🙂
Glad I changed my shopping habits!  I saw a “Special” edition display at the Gosh area, and saw a few really pretty polishes and new sparkle dust…..and THIS!

 

 

Apparently, the original “Holographic” had more linear holographic effect – but, since I don’t own that one, I have nothing to compare it too – and thus in love with this “Holographic Hero”   Loooove!

 

 

Also, I think that Gosh may only be available in certain countries.  Which ones I’m not sure.  I have seen posts about Gosh in Canada and across the UK – and if it really isn’t available widely in the U.S. (which seems unlikely, but I don’t know) this is the official website, and can probably direct you to a store.

 

Have a great weekend!

 

3 thoughts on “Gosh Special Edition 549 Holographic Hero (re-release of Holographic)

  1. […] of twelve various colored acrylic nail paint tubes – 1 brush on peach cuticle oil – Nail Polishes: Gosh Holographic HeroNubar Reclaim Orly Holy Holo Revlon Whimsical Revlon Celestial FX Silly Lily Black n Red n Matte All […]

  2. […] of twelve various colored acrylic nail paint tubes – 1 brush on peach cuticle oil – Nail Polishes: Gosh Holographic HeroNubar Reclaim Orly Holy Holo Revlon Whimsical Revlon Celestial FX Silly Lily Black n Red n Matte All […]

What would you like to say?

