Glitter Glitter EVERYWHERE!!! Nfu Oh GS14 Swatches

 

Where have you been all my life?

I missed you, and I don`t even know you!

(What other cheezy lines are there, that I can show my love of this polish?)

 

I realize I am new to the world of blogging, but it isn’t as if I didn’t follow the whole nail polish thing prior to my blogging life.  AND I thought I knew all about the Nfu Oh line…. BUT I did not know this particular polish…in all it’s glittery glory… existed…..

My new “gets its own spot, never out of my sight, don’t let the kids touch” polish:

 

GS14  with Floam tips

GS14 by NfU Oh, is a part of their Glitter Series.  If I am not mistaken, there are 14 different polishes in this collection.  GS14 is a deep black base suspending tiny silver holographic glitter (very tiny, almost like a dust).

The polish went on smooth, with no problems at all applying the glitter evenly.

Dried a little slow, but I used 3 coats when 2 would have been fine.  I was like a glitter junkie, and could not get enough!

It was super shiny ay first (with no topcoat), but quickly went dull, so I added a topcoat, and there were no problems after that 🙂

If you like Nfu Of GS14 as well – I found mine at Fabuloustreet.

What do you think?  Do you love it as much as I do? 🙂

 

 

2 thoughts on “Glitter Glitter EVERYWHERE!!! Nfu Oh GS14 Swatches

  1. My eyes just exploded… AGAIN! My goodness I LOVE THIS!

  2. This post made me chuckle…I’ve had a similar experience with polish. LOL

What would you like to say?

