Gilty Holo Mani…. Pink is yucky, but I’ll make an exception…

I don’t like pink!!  Maybe my mother forced me to wear it once too often as a child, but I can’t bring myself to fall in love with any nail polish, makeup, clothing etc. that is mostly pink.

But, I made a wonderful exception with this manicure.  I have seen Gilty by Zoya over white, black, nude….but, so far, I have not seen it over pink…..well, a pink holo 🙂  Of course, I haven’t been looking all over the web, just the main nail blogs I follow – so, I am certainly not making the claim that it has never been done 😉

Anyhooo…I am pleased how this turned out.

The main nail polishes are Layla Holographic Retro Pink, and Zoya 18k Gilty topcoat.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Gilty Holo Mani…. Pink is yucky, but I’ll make an exception…

  1. feeraa says:

    I feel the same about punk, but this looks great!

  2. missgreyshus says:

    I concur! I never like Pink as others do. Never had Pink clothing either. Ha. But I admit this is beautiful!

    http://missgreyshus.wordpress.com/

What would you like to say?

