Day 1 – Growing my nails with Essie!

 

As per my previous post – my poor little fingers got a beating while trying to un-yellow my nails.  So, my nails got clipped.  All the way down to my stubby little finger tops.

After do a little bit of research – I came to the conclusion, that Essie “Grow Faster” was going to be my treatment of choice while growing my nails back.

Essie claims, on the box “5 day growth treatment – up to 27% longer nails in 5 days”

 

I have no idea how to determine whether my nails have grown 27% more, or what – but I will know if they grow more….if I use Essie Grow Faster on one hand, and nothing on the other.

So that is what I will do – and I will take pictures and let you know how it goes!

 

Day 1

 

2 thoughts on “Day 1 – Growing my nails with Essie!

  1. This is an incredible smart way to review a product like this! I’m excited to watch what happens!!
    -Coral

What would you like to say?

