Icky Fish Eggs…My Attempt At Caviar Manicure

The less said the better.  I had very nice intentions….a deep navy blue polish, with holo glitter polish on the tips.  And then I decided to get creative.  I had these tiny beads, that came with some nail art kit purchased some time ago.  Why would I choose now to try them out, and why wouldn’t I consult with a tutorial or something?….I don’t know.  I just don’t know…..

But, if I didn’t like caviar before, I like it even less now 🙂

 

I will admit that I have seen this type of manicure look very good on others….just not me….and not EVER again!  Icky!

4 thoughts on “Icky Fish Eggs…My Attempt At Caviar Manicure

  1. I love the concept and I really want to try the velvet.

What would you like to say?

