Day 2 – Advent Calendar Nail Challenge

And today’s theme is GOLD!!

As soon as I saw that, I thought – what would a GOLD challenge be without real gold!

So, I did a regular manicure (Zoya Purity white base color, with large and small dots in China Glaze Turned up Turquoise and Essie Aruba Blue) with a top coat of Zoya Gilty Real 18k Gold Topcoat.

IMG_3257

You know what the sad part is….I had to re-do the manicure 3 times on my left hand….and I kept thinking about how much more expensive each little round acetone soaked wipe was, as I was throwing them away with gold flecks on them 😦

IMG_3261

IMG_3260

IMG_3259

IMG_3258

IMG_3257

adventnails

One thought on “Day 2 – Advent Calendar Nail Challenge

  1. This looks awesome! Great color combo!

What would you like to say?

