Day 3 – Advent Calendar Nail Challenge

Today’s theme:  Green!

One of my very favorite nail polishes in my collection, is the stunning green holographic Reclaim by Nubar.  As much as I wanted to do a straight up green Reclaim mani, I thought I should add at least a little something extra.  So, after two coats of Nubar’s Reclaim (and then admiring it for an afternoon out) I came back and added some scotch tape stripes and polished over with Color Club Ho Ho Holly.

IMG_3284

IMG_3281

IMG_3288

And just because I love this green as well, I’ve added a photo of another green nail polish.  A smooth, satiny, matte green polish by Revlon, called Emerald City,

IMG_3263

Tomorrow’s Theme is Silver!!

adventnails

6 thoughts on “Day 3 – Advent Calendar Nail Challenge

  1. Gorgeous, I love the two tone greens specially since one of them is holo!

  2. Wow!!! That holo is gorgeous!!!

  3. I love this! Beautifully done 🙂

What would you like to say?

