Day 6 – Advent Calendar Nail Challenge

Advent Calendar Nail Challenge

Today’s theme – I found to be a little bit difficult to keep to the true theme of WHITE, without making it look boring.  There are so many great accents you can do with white, but for me, having white as the main color was a bit of a challenge.

Soooo, I think it turned out  – not too bad 🙂  What you you guys think?

IMG_3362

IMG_3360

IMG_3356

IMG_3355

I can’t wait for everyone’s version of ORNAMENTS on day 7 !!

adventnails

7 thoughts on “Day 6 – Advent Calendar Nail Challenge

  1. I really like this! Really creative way of doing white 🙂

  2. Very nice! Which white did you use? I really love the clean finish of that 😀
    I’m so excited about tomorrows challenge. Curious what everybody comes up with.

    • Thanks 🙂 I used…Zoya something….Zoya Purity (just went to check)
      I think now (after the colors are done) is when the challenge is going to get more fun to watch everyone’s creativity 🙂 I hope everyone is a better artist than I am!! lol

  3. feeraa says:

    I think you did great, I’m struggling for what to do with white as well. The temptation is to do snow, but we need to save that for day 13…

    • Thanks 🙂 It was a real challenge this one (white) – because you don’t want to add too much, or it isn’t much of a “white” challenge…but you can’t leave it just white. Gosh, I hope I’m not struggling like this for the rest of the challenges! lol

What would you like to say?

