Day 9 – Advent Nail Challenge

PINE



What else can you do for pine – except a pine cone, pine branch, pine tree….:(  I don’t like today’s challenge (pouting…)

Whatever everyone comes up with I’m sure will be fantastic, because this was a pain in the *** challenge 🙂

My husband suggested I do cabinet…a what!!….a PINE cabinet he said!  (heh heh he.s a cheeseball) – I ended up doing a diagonal tape design with striping tape across to create a Christmas tree with garland.

IMG_3401

IMG_3399

IMG_3398

Tomorrow is LIGHTS!!

adventnails

4 thoughts on “Day 9 – Advent Nail Challenge

  1. I love that it looks like an abstract tree! Cool!

  2. craftynail says:

    Maybe you can do a cabinet for some other challenge. Lol!!

What would you like to say?

