Day 11 – Advent Calendar Nail Challenge

GIFTS

I wayyy over thought this one!  And unfortunately, the brilliant plan I had in my head – did not translate the way I had hoped on my nails.  C’est la vie!



IMG_3424

IMG_3420

IMG_3421

IMG_3422

IMG_3423

IMG_3426

Tomorrow is FAMILY!!  I’m looking forward to everyone’s interpretation of this one!

adventnails

One thought on “Day 11 – Advent Calendar Nail Challenge

  1. I like it, I think it looks really cool! At first glance, these colors make me think of Red Bull. Am i the only one? 🙂

    Thanks for sharing!

    Leslie

What would you like to say?

