Mommy Loves The Postman Today!!

A few months ago, I placed a couple of orders for nail art and nail care supplies.  One from Born Pretty and another from Nail Art Queen.  With all of the ordering and shopping and gifting, going on in our house these days (4 birthdays in 4 weeks…so far…2 more coming – AND Christmas to buy gifts for) – I actually forgot I had ordered this stuff!

Today…both arrived!!

Lookie, lookie!!  At all of my new nail goodies to play with!!

IMG_3444

IMG_3445

IMG_3446

IMG_3447

IMG_3448

IMG_3449

IMG_3450

IMG_3451

IMG_3452

IMG_3453

IMG_3454

IMG_3455

I think my fellow polish bloggers are probably the only ones who understand my true excitement about receiving this order 🙂

Off I go to play!

 

16 thoughts on “Mommy Loves The Postman Today!!

  1. Wowieee can you send that postman to my house? Damn I am jealous

  2. Danette says:

    Epic nail mail! I’m jealous.

  3. OMG – I want both those packages!! I need to ask what’s up with that stampy looking thing, and those ‘french manicure’ style guides for painting patterns look awesome! How does that compare to regular stamping, do tell.

    WOW, so jealous right now… 🙂

  4. Whieeeeeee! That looks AMAZING! I’m getting all exited here… LOL
    That heart shaped ‘rings’ looks very interesting. Can’t wait for you to show some of that awesomeness!

What would you like to say?

