Day 13 – Advent Nail Calendar Challenge

Can you believe we only have another 12 shopping days until Christmas!!! ??  Oh my gosh – I have to do inventory of who and what has been bought so far….excluding presents for myself 🙂

How does Santa know exactly what new nail polishes I want?   Right…he see’s you when you’re sleeping…he knows when you’re awake…..a little creepy if you ask me 😉

On to my day 13 SNOW challenge.  I don’t normally like red polishes at all….but I saw this amazing, almost metallic red by Covergirl Outlast Stay Brilliant “Forever Festive”….and I had to wear it….not the typical color that would go with a snow theme…but, but, but…it’s such a great color! (you will never ever hear me say that about a red ever again).  Hope it isn’t too strange:


IMG_3471

IMG_3466

IMG_3468

IMG_3470

IMG_3472

And just in case you have recently tuned in, and aren’t aware yet  I LOVE GLITTER!!!!  So, tomorrows theme is what I have been waiting for.  Now…how to choose what to do with the glitter….

Can’t wait to see what everyone else comes up with!!

adventnails

10 thoughts on “Day 13 – Advent Nail Calendar Challenge

  1. am1ec says:

    Love this!! you do amazing work!!

  2. Another fabulous mani! 😀 What did you use for the ‘snow’? It looks awesome.
    I’m curious for your mani of tomorrow ‘ms. Glitter’ 😀

  3. beachgal says:

    This came out soooo cute. I really like the silvery white vs using what I keep seeing with optic whites – also like it done on the red base vs. a blue sky or dark night sky.

What would you like to say?

