Mommy Loves…Silly Lily Polish

Such adorable polish!  I purchased from this Etsy store Silly Lily Polish.  Purchased on the 7th and received on the 13th – is that EVER heard of?  Especially this time of year?  Awesome 🙂

With the challenge going on, I don’t think I will get a chance to show them off on my nails,  in a post until the weekend….but check these out!

IMG_3473

 

IMG_3474

Full size 15ml Elf Candy  $6

IMG_3475

Mini 5 ml Holy Holo $3

IMG_3478

Mini 5ml Christmas Afternoon $3

 

IMG_3476

Mini 5ml Red n Black n Matte $3

IMG_3477

Mini Swamp Juice 5ml FREE BONUS!!

Can’t wait to try these!!  I will post pics as soon as I do 🙂

What would you like to say?

