Day 15 – Advent Calendar Nail Challenge

Something COZY

Something COZY???

I had to google cozy to see what other things, other than a soft pair of socks and a soft blanket would be considered “cozy” 🙂

At first I was thinking nice warm soup after an afternoon of skiing or tobogganing….but then I decided I didn’t want soup on my fingers 🙂 lol

So I went with the Hot Chocolate idea.  Whether or not it has translated onto my nails is another story.  I also thought regular chocolate could be pretty cozy when your are feeling blue, so I added my version of chocolate.

IMG_3494

IMG_3490

IMG_3491

IMG_3496

Tomorrow is….Inspired by a Christmas Song.  Uh oh….

adventnails

5 thoughts on “Day 15 – Advent Calendar Nail Challenge

  1. blimbo2005 says:

    loooooove it. Hot chocolate is my favorite drink. This is so cute

  2. 😀 That’s cozy! Looks great!

What would you like to say?

