Day 22 – Advent Calendar Nail Challenge

My manicure quality, and my cuticles (!) are seriously taking a beating.  I am so sorry for how crappy these mani’s are getting (and late!), but I will most definitely finish out this Challenge as best I can, and before Christmas!!

Goodness, after I post this – I am having a marathon manicuring / wrapping / no sleep 30 hours before we’re all sitting opening up the presents I just lovingly wrapped….lol  It’s all good!  Merry Christmas!!!!  (almost!!!)

This manicure is “Fruit cake” themed:

IMG_3638

IMG_3639

IMG_3640

IMG_3642

And in a little while, I will be posting my “Rudolph” manicure!!

adventnails

What would you like to say?

