Ozotic 617 – Blue Holo – Review / Swatches

Ahhhh, sweeeet!!  This polish makes me HAPPY!!

It’s been a while since I’ve had a holo in a different brand of polish.  Ozotic is a brand I have seen, and heard great things about – so I didn’t think twice when my local (meaning Canadian) online store started carrying them, and scooping up a couple.

This holographic polish isn’t a typical holo – it seems to get it’s holographic features from actual glitter pieces, but I don’t think it does.  It’s a very nice smooth application – none of the bumpiness it should have if it was glitter.  So, I’m not sure how it is such a fantastic holo…but it is 🙂

Let’s let the photos do the talking! 🙂

ozotic617ozotic617-1ozotic617-2

ozotic617-4 ozotic617-3

How refreshing, after the disastrous day I had yesterday with that bubbly polish!

Final Thought:  Love it!  Go buy it!! 😉

 

11 thoughts on “Ozotic 617 – Blue Holo – Review / Swatches

  1. […] well, well…..something on here looks a lot like it belongs to this post from a few weeks […]

  2. noranosman says:

    Wow in love! It’s like a holographic polish but not? lol

  3. 9 to 5 Nails says:

    It’s just one of those ones that makes you go “oooohhhhhh preeeeettty”

  4. I ❤ this! I just used Out the Door topcoat in Northern Lights. It's hologram and I think it is so pretty but the one you have takes the cake!

  5. Eeeeeeeek! Look at it! Yep, that’s another one to add to the list! 🙂

  6. Yihaahhhh! 😀 😀 😀

  7. Ohhh holoooooo! What a beauty!

What would you like to say?

