Revlon Scandalous

Well, well, well…..something on here looks a lot like it belongs to this post from a few weeks ago 😉

Seriously…I am so excited and honored that Nail Polish Canada.com asked if they could use my swatch, to include in their newsletter’s  Favourite Swatches of the Week. 

Without a doubt, my most, most, most favorite online polish shop.  Probably their free shipping and interesting polish choices, helped push me over the edge……from having a small nail polish hobby, to becoming polish obsessed 🙂

…sigh…. Now that I have that out of my system….

 

This might be a polish I have swatched before, but I had to bring it out of hibernation – it was calling to me!!  Drugstore brand or not, this Revlon polish is a beauty!  Scandalous is a deep purple glitter, suspended in a grey/black jelly polish.  A cold winter, take off my mittens, and “LOOK AT THOSE NAILS!!” type of polish 😉

Here’s some pics:

IMG_3731

IMG_3733

IMG_3732

 

Hope everyone checks in with Polish Alcoholic and/or Mommy Loves Nail Polish (ME!! 🙂 ) later today for our announcement!

 

Have a great weekend!

4 thoughts on “Revlon Scandalous

  1. FoxyLoose says:

    This is suuuuch a pretty color! Love it!

  2. You rock my famous sweetheart! 😀
    And love this Revlon too… ofcourse!

  3. 9 to 5 Nails says:

    I was actually coveting this today! I picked it up stared a it for a while and put it back.. Dang it!

  4. These look stunning!!!!

What would you like to say?

