How cool that a polish has created out of inspiration from our challenge!!!
And created by a brand with so many other great polishes. Very flattering 🙂

http://www.etsy.com/shop/funkblend

blacksheeplacquer

I was inspired by a contest on the Polish Alcoholic and Mommy Loves Nail Polish’s blogs and yellow was one of the colours. I was going to take a break from creating but this one came out so cool i had to share it. I didn’t put it on my own nails tho as i had just painted them with a blue shade I’m testing out and want to see how long lasting it is.

I’ve named this nail polish Stinger, as i was inspired by the colours in a wasp. This is shown with two coats with a clear top coat. I’ll be wearing this one come summer for sure!

image

image

View original post

What would you like to say?

