Shortest post ever….Spam sucks!

Ugh!  What was up with the spammers this weekend???  Over 200 spam in my box after just clearing it 3 days ago!

I don’t need a larger penis, thank you for asking.

I have no need for discount drugs, or erectile dis-function medication.

Please do not send me your link to designer hand bags, “genuine” Uggs at 75% off or Sunglasses.

And no, I don’t need a new web host, or a way to get more traffic – and I don’t care if you think my writing style is something you can help me with.

Thank goodness for the Akismet thingy that catches most of it.

Rant over 🙂

2 thoughts on “Shortest post ever….Spam sucks!

  1. beachgal says:

    Sorry you are getting so much spam. I don’t get much and about 60% at least is caught by my ISP which also seems to mark some of the important email as spam too. What I found was the culprit was entering in contests that use Raffelcopter – they sell the email addresses and also post them to the search engines! I stopped entering all contests that use Raffelcopter and in a # of months the spam that was as bad as yours went down to normal amts.

  2. LMAO I know how that feels. But so many? Wow!

What would you like to say?

